The Ghost In The Mini Skirt

The Ghost In The Mini Skirt

In a little less than a month from now, on Valentine’s Day, no less, I will be releasing my fourth eBook, third novel, on Amazon.com. I am excited about this for several reasons, the first is, I think it is a fantastic murder mystery…
It’s a love story.
No, it’s not. It’s a murder mystery.
It’s a love story.
Terri, I’m sorry; I wrote it and it is a murder mystery.
Well, I’m in the book and it is a love story!
Speaking of you being in the book, do you realize how schizophrenic it appears to be arguing with a character from a fiction novel?
That’s not my problem, but I want to thank you for describing me more like Jessica Rabbit and not like Harvey the rabbit.
You mean you wouldn’t want to be a seven foot tall invisible rabbit? You’d get to hang out with Jimmy Stewart.
I like being who I am and how I am and I thank you for that. As far as Jimmy Stewart goes, he’s nice, but I like Jack better.
This discussion with you has taken all my space for this blog entry. I wanted to tell people about the great murder mystery I’ve written.
It’s a love story and when they read it, they will agree with me!
Well, whatever it is, I hope they enjoy it.
Can I say just one more word before I leave?
Of course.
Sequel.
Good bye, Terri.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “The Ghost In The Mini Skirt

  1. LaRene Chambers

    You’re a nut:) Which ever it turns out being….and I’m hoping it is a ‘love story’…..cause I hate murder mystery’s….I will enjoy it!!!!

  2. Helen Harris

    When ever I read something you write you make me laugh. You have such a great sence of humor. I read your blogs and I get more and more excited for your next book. Hurry up February 14, 2014.

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

